10 Days of Eating Clean

I have decided to begin a clean eating challenge 🙂 Every once in a while I get a little off track with my eating habits and fall into the junk food rut. Yes, even as a vegan, I fall into the junk food rut (there really is a substitute for everything). Lately, it’s been one of those times. So, in order to get myself back on track to feeling vibrant, full of energy, and healthy I have devoted the next 10 days of eating a very clean diet.

What does “clean” mean, you ask? Well it means eating whole foods in their original form. It means cutting out the sugars and processed foods and sticking with real, whole, natural ingredients. Getting back to the basics, if you will.

Why 10 days? Well, I feel one week is too short to change a habit and also my brother gets married in 11 days. So, therefore, it would be too hard to go 14 days with the wedding and all the festivities. So 10 days is perfect for me to jump start my conscious eating again!

Check back in later this evening as I will be doing evening posts for the following week and a half to showcase my meals and workouts. Feel free to add comments, ask questions, or tell me about your favorite clean foods! 😀

One thought on “10 Days of Eating Clean

  1. Thanks , I have just been looking for info approximately
    this subject for a while and yours is the best I’ve found out till now.

    However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

Leave a Reply

