Amazing Grass Vanilla Chai


I am very excited to tell you all about this product. I woke up this morning feeling really groggy and grumpy. This is a usual feeling I get the day following a long weekend. It is torture to pull the covers off of me and force myself out of bed in the morning. However, I walked downstairs to a variety of Amazing Grass products to choose from, which instantly put a smile on my face. I knew which one this morning called for….Amazing Meal Vanilla Chai Infusion. What’s better to wake up to than the sweet taste of vanilla and chai spices?

If you enjoy having chai tea lattes then I would strongly recommend you try this product. It was like having an iced vanilla chai latte for breakfast except without all the added sugar, but instead, a whole host of natural, good for you, ingredients 🙂 Like the Amazing Meal Chocolate Infusion I had yesterday, the Vanilla Chai has 10 grams of protein, 6 grams of fiber and the total sugar is less than 1 gram! And like the other Amazing Meal flavors, it has a powerful blend of green superfoods, plant based protein, fruits and vegetables, and digestive enzymes and probiotics. Such a great way to start the day!

Amazing Grass Iced Vanilla Chai Latte

Amazing Grass Iced Vanilla Chai Latte
1 serving Vanilla Chai Infusion
1 cup Almond Milk (or milk of your choice)
ice

Simply place all ingredients into a blender and mix until smooth. Voila! Iced vanilla chai latte with superfood power 😀

Leave a Reply

