New Page!

Hey everyone! I wanted to let you know that I’ve added a “Workouts” page. I am going to begin training for my half marathon in May, so check out my “Workouts” page to follow along with my running and workout schedule! I will also try to include cross training tips and strength training that I do each week. This will be my second half marathon and (fingers crossed) will hopefully lead into completing my new year’s resolution of doing a full marathon in October!

Have a great day everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

