Blog Roll Contest


Hello lovely readers! I know you’re probably thinking, “Whoa! Two posts in one day??” Yes, it’s true. I was feeling ambitious 😉 Okay, actually it’s because I have a favor to ask all of you. [insert awkwardness] Woman’s Health magazine is holding a blogroll contest right now. They are looking for fitness, health, weight loss, and lifestyle blogs to feature on their website. I feel Trehops is a combination of all of those and would love it if I could be a part of their blogroll. Blogging is something that has seriously changed my life and I look forward to it every day. Interacting with all of you and sharing my passion and knowledge for health is what gets me out of bed in the morning. So, if you would, please help me continue to grow my blog by taking 30 seconds to nominate me for the blogroll contest. All you have to do is go here and fill out the form.

Thank you all so much for your support! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Blog Roll Contest

Leave a Reply

