Saturday Sunshine

The sun has returned and spring is in the air. I can smell it 🙂

After a long, fun night with friends last night, it was a s.l.o.w. start to the morning.

A little lounging in the sun…

A little breakfast…

Love this combo! Toasted sprouted grain bread, almond butter, cinnamon, blueberries, banana, and a drizzle of pure maple syrup

And Cooper and I were off to enjoy some play time in the park. My long run I had scheduled will just have to wait until tomorrow. I’m fine with that 😀

Since Saturdays (weekends in general) are about relaxing, here are a few fun links I’d thought I’d share.

Transitioning from Treadmill to Road (something I am working on doing) – Fit Sugar
5 Yoga Poses to Relieve Back Pain – Fit Sugar
7 strategies to love the way you look – Health

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

