Here goes year 28

Yep, it’s here. After weeks of anxiety, nervousness, and uneasiness, my 28th birthday has arrived.
image

I’ll get into the weird feelings about my birthday in another post, but today….today it’s time to celebrate another year!

I took off of work today (I think everyone should have a day off on their birthday), so Chris and I had the whole day to hang out and relax. Little did I know that he had a few surprises up his sleeve. Here’s how the day has gone so far..

Breakfast in bed
image

Massage at Body and Soul

Brown Bag Deli
image

Birthday Cake from Pattycake Vegan Bakery
image

image

Lounging
image

And tonight we’re heading to dinner at Basi Italia. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day 🙂

2 thoughts on “Here goes year 28

Leave a Reply

