Fall Favorites

Even though we are experiencing some beautiful weather, the changing (and falling) leaves signal that it is, in fact, Fall. I love the bounty of colors that are displayed during this time of year 🙂

Since many times I create a recipe and then it just sits in the recipe page, not getting much attention, I thought I would bring a few of my favorites out of the vault to share with you. This also served as a reminder to me of some of the delicious meals that were made last year and that definitely need to be made again!

Here’s the line up of my Fall favorites. They all highlight some of Fall’s best produce and flavors (specifically squash and pumpkin 😉 ) Enjoy! (Please excuse the poor quality of the photos)

Vegan Pumpkin Banana Bread

Spiced Rice with Fruit and Nuts

Vegan Dinner Loaf

Butternut Squash Risotto

Butternut Squash Chili in Pumpkin Bowls

Super Quick and Spicy Black Bean Soup

Butternut Squash Salad

Fall Fruit Salsa

Homemade Fig Newton Bars

Spice Cake Cupcakes with Spiced Buttercream Frosting
image

Butternut Squash Smoothie

Pumpkin Pie Smoothie

