Healthy, Veg-Friendly Thanksgiving Recipes

Before we head into Thanksgiving week (how is it next week already??), I figured I would round up a few of my recipes that would be great, healthy additions to your Thanksgiving table. They are all veg-friendly as well, so are great, filling options for those having vegetarian guests!

I know I’ll be making a few of these to take to my parents’ house for the holiday, and I’ll be trying a few new ones as well. I’ll make sure to post any new ones I create, but for now here are a few great ones from last year 🙂

Butternut Squash Salad

Winter Spiced Rice with Fruit and Nuts

Fall Fruit Salsa

Spiced Mixed Nuts

Vegan Holiday Dinner Loaf

Vegan Pumpkin Banana Bread

Fall Spice Cupcakes with Spiced Buttercream Frosting

I should also have a green bean recipe and a sweet potato recipe to share with you soon!

What are some of your favorite Thanksgiving recipes?

Leave a Reply

